The Celestial Chakra Activation Level 3 – Activate Chakras 16-22



Prerequisite: Celestial Chakra Activation 1&2

The Celestial Chakra Activation Level 3 was channeled in 2019 by Jay Burrell.

The Celestial Chakra Activation Level 3 is a continuation of the original Celestial Chakra Activations. In time, this Trilogy of Attunements might be expanded upon to create even more levels of Celestial Chakra Activations but for now, we are going to focus on the expansion of Chakras 16 – 22. It is my hope that by the time you reach the 3rd level that you will have been working with the activation and alignment of Chakras 8-15 for quite some time and you now feel ready to further your understanding and the expansion of these Advanced Chakras. This continued Expansion and Celestial Awakening is being given to help you connect with the realization that you are a Galactic Being living an Earthly Life. Through these Spiritual Activations your Consciousness will continue to resonate with the Celestial Community of Light Beings who support Mother Earth during her Evolutionary journey towards Galactic Transformation and Ascension. This is especially true at this time as we begin to enter a new phase of Spiritual Awakening where we will finally connect with a band of Energies over the next 2 years with an accumulation of Energetic Alignment on the 21st December 2021.

Below you will find a brief introduction to the final set of Chakra Activations. The manual will contain a more in-depth description for each one including how to work with them. 

The 16th Chakra

The 16th Chakra is one that is associated with Spiritual Ascension and becoming a being of Universal Oneness. As you begin the Ascension process there is a possibility that the 16th Chakra will descend into the Crown Chakra. When this Chakra is activated you need to make the decision whether you are going to stay in your Physical existence or if you are going to move beyond time and space so that you can exist within a state of Dimensional Consciousness.

The 17th Chakra

The 17th Chakra is associated with Universal Light and corresponds to your Dimensional LightBody and the Divine Feminine Vibrations of Consciousness. Activating this Chakra allows you to feel a true sense of Oneness with ALL THAT IS and ALL THAT WILL BE.

The 18th Chakra

The 18th Chakra is the one which corresponds to Divine Intention and the ability to gain access to Past Life Wisdom as well as your Galactic Self. Quite often at this level of Consciousness, you will act as an ambassador for Earth in the deliverance of Channeled messages from the Ascended Masters and our Star Brothers and Sisters.

The 19th Chakra 

The 19th Chakra is connected with the Heart and the Christ Conscious Energy, also known as the Great Cosmic Heartbeat. By expanding your awareness into that of the Christ Consciousness you will be granted a new understanding of the Cosmic Energy and a total detachment from the things which no longer serve your life’s path or your highest good.

The 20th Chakra 

The 20th Chakra enters into your Awareness when you are ready to accept full responsibility as a Co-Ruler with the Divine. Until this point, part of you may wish to place God on a Pedestal outside of your Conscious Self, rather than recognizing the Wisdom, Power and Might of the God within. The 20th Chakra is also associated with Beingness and the need to Communicate in a more expanded way through the Vibrations of Light.

The 21st Chakra 

The 21st Chakra is connected to the Divine Cellular Structure and the Awakening of your Dimensional 3rd Eye. As you have a 3rd Eye that allows your Psychic abilities to manifest within the 3rd Dimension you will awaken the Divine Cellular Structure of the 5th Dimensional 3rd Eye which evolves into a Crystal Ball of the Seer, Sage, the one who knows ALL, Witnesses ALL and experiences ALL but makes no judgment. This is simply the place within you were Self Love and Self-Acceptance reigns.

The 22nd Chakra 

The Activation of the 22nd Chakra is one that completes the 3rd level of the Celestial Chakra Level 3 Attunement. The 5th Dimensional Crown Chakra becomes permanently aligned with all other Chakras. The 5th Dimensional Crown Chakra becomes a beacon of Clear Quartz which merges with the Vibrations of the Angelic Realms.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Celestial Chakra Activation Level 3 – Activate Chakras 16-22”