Lunar Phase Meditation Program



A lunar phase or phase of the moon refers to the appearance of the illuminated portion of the Moon as seen by an observer, usually on Earth. The lunar phases vary cyclically as the Moon orbits the Earth, according to the changing relative positions of the Earth, Moon and Sun. One half of the lunar surface is always illuminated by the Sun (except during lunar eclipses), and hence is bright, but the portion of the illuminated hemisphere that is visible to an observer can vary from 100% (full moon) to 0% (new moon).
Lunar Phase Meditation Programs is a program of meditation that must be doing in certain time overchanging of the phase itself. Every phase of Lunar has it’s own influence of energy to the universe. Lunar Phase meditation programs consist of seven phase :
  1. New Moon.
  2. Waxing Crescent Moon.
  3. First Quarter Moon.
  4. Waxing Gibbous Moon.
  5. Full Moon.
  6. Waning Gibbous Moon.
  7. Waning Crescent Moon. 

You will receive remote attunement via chi ball, pdf manual and certificate sent via email


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lunar Phase Meditation Program”