10 Bodies Attunements




The 10 Bodies model of the mind/body system comes to us from Yogi Bhajan, who brought Kundalini Yoga to the West. Here is an outline of the types of bodies found in this system:

1 Physical Body

3 Mental Bodies (Negative Mind, Positive Mind, Neutral Mind)

6 Energy Bodies (Soul Body, Arc Line, Auric Body, Pranic Body, Subtle Body, Radiant Body)

When all of these bodies are balanced, we can become the “perfected” human being. By integrating these various aspects of ourselves, we can become whole. These attunements work to balance and clear each of these bodies. They can be sent also as gentler healing empowerment and used in a single session to balance out a client.


What you receive: 1 PDF manual, 1 attunement sent by chi ball, 1 certificate of completion.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “10 Bodies Attunements”