Soul Shakti levels 1 & 2




Soul Shakti is a unique, powerful and effective method of attuning and releasing blockages in the physical, emotional, mental and spiritual energy bodies. These blocks hold us back m achieving success, happiness, love, health and abundant flow in all areas of our life. . As we are freed of the energy of abuse, powerlessness, fear, trauma, unworthiness, and so on, the mind and the emotional understanding can rise to a new level. As the body becomes more and more refined, it becomes purer and clearer and is in greater alignment with your spirit. When we are strongly connected to our “true selves” and flowing with our life’s purpose, we are radiant, joyous and prosperous. This system will also assist you to awaken dormant spiritual gifts and abilities and to get in touch, at a deeper level, with your soul’s mission. When we are doing what we came to earth to do this lifetime we are filled with joy, fulfillment, contentment and empowerment. . Work with the Soul Shakti can bring about profound inter dimensional cellular healing. To reach a state of Oneness, we must first find the courage and the heartfelt desire to move through our fears and pain, into the love of the divine. Only with the intention and vibration of Divine Love can we fully move into the fullness of who we truly are. . This powerful spiritual frequency will hold you in safety to dive into the deepest fears and pain we as humans can hold. The energy will assist as a powerful tool for higher shamanic spiritual journeying & multi-dimensional meditation. . The Soul Shakti system is a sequence of two attunement workshops. Each attunement workshop of Soul Shakti contains many functions / empowerments / attunements. .

The Soul Shakti system is a sequence of two attunements.

Soul Shakti Attunement Level I Contents:
1. Soul Shakti Attunement
2. Physical Body Attunement
3. Emotional Body Attunement
4. Mental Body Attunement
5. Compassionate Body Attunement
6. Atmic Body Attunement
7. Monadic Body Attunement
8. Divine Body Attunement
9. First Brain Attunement
10. Second Brain Attunement
11. Third Brain Attunement
12. Fourth Brain Attunement
13. Shakti Chakras Empowerment
14. Shakti Meridians Empowerment
15. Shakti Aura Healing
16. Shakti Aura Shield
17. Shakti Body Purification
18. Soul Awakening
19. Soul Fire
20. Soul Shakti Healing

Soul Shakti Attunement Level II Contents:
1. Soul Shakti Attunement
2. Spiritual Individuality Attunement
3. Personality Shakti Attunement
4. Mind Shakti Empowerment
5. Soul Venus Shakti Empowerment
6. Soul Desires
7. Expansion Shakti
8. Soul Awakener Shakti
9. Dissolver Shakti
10. Soul Regeneration
11. Shakti Immune Healing Energy
12. Shakti Aura Healing
13. Shakti Body Purification
14. Soul Shakti Healing
15. Shakti Miracle
16 Spiritual Alignment


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Soul Shakti levels 1 & 2”