Reiki of the Sacred Love



What you will learn

  • Upgrade your Usui Reiki Level.
  • Be attuned to the energy of the Sacred Love Reiki.
  • Access and channel the healing power of pure love.
  • Learn a New Master Symbol.
  • Be able to attune others to this upgrade.
  • Enhance your energy healings.
  • Awaken and understand your Kundalini Energy.


You have to be an Usui Reiki Master.


“Reiki of the Sacred Love” is another original upgrade level to the Traditional Usui Reiki System, which I channeled through my communication with the Divine Masters ~ Master Mikao Usui and the Chohans of the Seven Rays\

I welcome you to a new experience, which I hope to be a journey of exploration on the purity of Love.

The purpose of this upgrade is to provide you a deep understanding on the Sacred Energy that lies inside the inner center of the Heart and on how this energy can be used for self-healing, self-realization and mastery on one’s self.

This Sacred Energy is the energy of pure love and in this course, I will explain how this energy is created within us and the miracle which occurs, when the energy of pure love is combined with Reiki. Furthermore, I will explain the function of this energy and the 3 states of its transformational process.

In this Reiki upgrade, you will also receive a new Master Symbol, which will help you in your practice and of course in your healings. After receiving your attunement to this upgraded level of Reiki, you will of course be able to teach this upgrade to others and share this knowledge if you feel guided to do so.

In the course there will also be guided meditations to help you obtain awareness on the sacred energy in all of its states and help you explore the sacred space of your inner heart. I will also provide you a specific guided meditation for your everyday self-healing, which you can use and be helped, after you receive your attunement.

I hope to see you inside the course and if yes, I wish you a wonderful learning experience.

Who this course is for:

  • Want to enhance your energy healings.
  • Want to expand your Reiki knowledge.
  • Want to explore self-awareness.


Section 1: Introduction and General Information

  1. Welcome and Introduction
  2. The Reiki of the Sacred Love
  3. The Sacred Space of the Heart
  4. Guided Meditation: The Sacred Space of the Heart


Section 2: The 3 States of Energy

  1. The 3 States of Energy
  2. Kundalini: The Coiled Snake ~ Part 1
  3. Kundalini: The Coiled Snake ~ Part 2
  4. Guided Meditation: The 3 states of the Energy


Section 3: Your new Master Symbol

  1. The New Master Symbol
  2. How to draw your Master Symbol


Section 4: Your Self-Healing period.

  1. Your own balance
  2. Meditation for your everyday self-healing.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Reiki of the Sacred Love”