Lightworker Knighthood Attunements Program




These are from the Lightworker Attunement series and include detailed manuals for each individual attunement

These attunements will align you more powerfully with each of the orders of knighthood so that you may work more closely with them in your day to day life as well as your spiritual development, healing or channeling work


  1. Knights of Jeanne-d-Arc
  2. Jedi Knights
  3. Knights Hospitallier
  4. Knights of Archangel Michael
  5. Knights of Devine Mercy
  6. Knights of Jeanne d-Arc
  7. Knights of Mary Magdalene
  8. Knights of Saint Andrew
  9. Knights of Saint Columba
  10. Knights of Saint Francis
  11. Knights of Saint George
  12. Knights of Saint Germain
  13. Knights of Saint Margaret
  14. Knights of Saint Patrick
  15. Knights of the Holy Grail
  16. Knights of the Rosary
  17. Knights Templar
  18. Order of Melchizedek
  19. Teutonic Knights
  20. Knights Archangel Metatron
  21. Knights of Mother Mary




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lightworker Knighthood Attunements Program”